Free Instructions---------Free Instructions----------Free Instructions-----------Free Instructions.
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/medium/ribbon-korker-hair-bow-clip-instructions-sm.jpg
New Instructions--How to make braided/woven headband instruction
New Instructions--How to make hair bow gift basket
Free Hair Bow Instructions-Snail
Free Hair Bow Instructions--Christmas Tree
http://hipgirlclips.com/forums/xw-instruction-images/bee/bumble%20bee%20sm.jpg

New products--grosgrain ribbon mini bows

http://hipgirlclips.com/forums/xw-instruction-images/rainbow-ribbon-dragonfly-hair-clips-free-tutorial/dragonfly-rainbow.jpg

Go Back   Hip Girl Boutique Free Hair Bow Instructions--Learn how to make hairbows and hair clips, FREE! > Ribbon and Bows > Picture Perfect

Picture Perfect Tips for taking better pictures, using photo editing softwares.

Old 03-13-2011, 04:45

Default Questions for ya'll! :)

Hi beauties!

I am pretty new to the business aspect of the bow-making industry and was curious about those of you who have traded with a photographer/models for products.

The hair accessories that I make are not all the same... every single one is different. So if I did do a trade, then I would not even have the product to sell once I have the picture of it! I guess this is sort of a stupid question because technically I could create the same/a similar accessory, but I have a lot of variety with my supplies, so I'd probably only be able to make literally ONE replica. (Also, with tutus, I order the tulle online, so should I just order double of everything I plan on using?)

What do you all usually do? Do you think I am not being smart business-wise by creating something completely new/different every time I make something? I like being able to be creative, so sticking to only a few styles is just not appealing to me! But, I don't know if I'm making a mistake...