Free Instructions---------Free Instructions----------Free Instructions-----------Free Instructions.
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/medium/ribbon-korker-hair-bow-clip-instructions-sm.jpg
New Instructions--How to make braided/woven headband instruction
New Instructions--How to make hair bow gift basket
Free Hair Bow Instructions-Snail
Free Hair Bow Instructions--Christmas Tree
http://hipgirlclips.com/forums/xw-instruction-images/bee/bumble%20bee%20sm.jpg

New products--grosgrain ribbon mini bows

http://hipgirlclips.com/forums/xw-instruction-images/rainbow-ribbon-dragonfly-hair-clips-free-tutorial/dragonfly-rainbow.jpg

Go Back   Hip Girl Boutique Free Hair Bow Instructions--Learn how to make hairbows and hair clips, FREE! > Ribbon and Bows > How to make...

How to make... Hairbows, hair clips, bottlecaps, ribbon shirts, flip flop...

Old 10-23-2011, 02:47

Default What images can be used and not used?

Hello everyone,

My name is Shaly. I am a newbie here and am loving this place. I've found so many great tutorials that all of my searching on the web did not provide, its been very helpful so far.

I've been trying my hand at making bottle caps for bows that a friend of mine makes for my little girls but I was concerned about the kind of pictures that are allowed to be used to make images for bottle caps with?

I know there are a lot of copyrighted images out there and I don't want to step on anyone's toes or get into trouble for making bottle caps with images I'm not supposed to. I mean I know Disney images are copyrighted, but I've seen hundreds of bottle caps with those images, so I'm confused and am not sure what I can and cannot use.

Any help will be greatly appreciated!

Thanks in advance!
Sponsored Links
Old 10-23-2011, 05:30

Default Re: What images can be used and not used?

Marking.

Would love to see what others say. I was wondering the same thing. I wanted to make some for my older nieces who love Dora and Disney Princesses.

Mom to Kali & Sia