new products--lined 30mm snap clips--printed grosgrain ribbon
Offray Dr. Seuss Craft Ribbon: 18 Feet 7/8 Inch Satin Fabric Craft Ribbon For Gift Package Wrapping,Hairbow Clips,Sewing,Wedding,Scrapbook,Boy Girl Baby Shower-(2x3yd Thing One Thing Two New Fish)
New products--paper bow cards
New product--clear shopping bags
New products--7/8' peace sign ribbon
Hipgirl 36 Yards 1/8" Satin Fabric Ribbon Set, Double Face For Gift Package Wrapping, Double Bar Barrette Clip Making, Crafting, Sewing, Wedding Decor, Boy Girl Baby Shower-(18x2yd Boutique Ribbons)
new products--gymbo dot grosgrain mini bows-diy
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/20pc-korker-ribbon-combo.jpg

Go Back   Hip Girl Boutique Free Hair Bow Instructions--Learn how to make hairbows and hair clips, FREE! > Ribbon and Bows > How to make...

How to make... Hairbows, hair clips, bottlecaps, ribbon shirts, flip flop...

Old 09-20-2011, 09:17

Default Bows at Zulily

I am still new at making bows and I keep practicing and practicing, trying to get the perfect bows. Lately, I have been checking on Zulily accessories. They pick new accessories designers everyday and the bows they sell are marked very high and some are far from perfection.

Here is the link for you guys to see what I am talking about. This is just an example of what they post everyday.

http://www.zulily.com/e/haircandy-092011.html?pos=16
Sponsored Links
300-700-forum-banners
wholesale rompers, dresses, bloomers, hat, headbands, leg warmers, flower layers, tulle, boutique clothing and other craft supplies
Old 09-20-2011, 09:22

Default Re: Bows at Zulily

I know I check out Zulily all the time. Most of the items you linked look as though they are from Halo Heaven and China
Old 09-20-2011, 09:42

It's strange how they have REALLY good deals on some stuff, and then charge way too much for stuff like bows.
Old 09-20-2011, 10:12