http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/digital-image-editing%20-%20gallery.jpg
Saddle Stitch Ribbon
new products--1/4' plastic headbands
New colors--3/8' party dot and gymbo dot grosgrain ribbon
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/horse-grosgrain-ribbon-029.jpg
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/apple-grosgrain-ribbon-combo.jpg
New product--3/8' wrapped headband
new clearance items

Go Back   Hip Girl Boutique Free Hair Bow Instructions--Learn how to make hairbows and hair clips, FREE! > Ribbon and Bows > How to make...

How to make... Hairbows, hair clips, bottlecaps, ribbon shirts, flip flop...

Old 10-11-2010, 04:55

Default E6000

someone just gave me a tip for using this on tutu's , but im new to the product so wondered what you all use it for?
Sponsored Links

HipGirl 6pc Set 2.5" Hawaii Hawaiian Plumeria Flower Foam Hair Clip Accessory, Boutique Alligator Clip Assortment. For Bridal Wedding Party Beach Vacation Outfit, Dress. For Girls Teens Kids Adults
HipGirl 6pc Set 2.5" Hawaii Hawaiian Plumeria Flower Foam Hair Clip Accessory, Boutique Alligator Clip Assortment. For Bridal Wedding Party Beach Vacation Outfit, Dress. For Girls Teens Kids Adults.
HipGirl 6pc Set 2.5" Hawaii Hawaiian Plumeria Flower Foam Hair Clip Accessory, Boutique Alligator Clip Assortment. For Bridal Wedding Party Beach Vacation Outfit, Dress. For Girls Teens Kids Adults.
Old 10-11-2010, 08:54

Default Re: E6000

I use E6000 to glue bows to flip flops since it glues them better than hot glue. I think you can use it for anything it has a strong hold.

But I am sure the talented ladies in this forum will give you more advice than me... I am sort of a newbie to bow making
Old 10-12-2010, 07:44

Thanks hun im new to all this too! wondering wether i cud use them for hair clips? hmmm
Old 10-12-2010, 08:25

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arabesque View Post
Thanks hun im new to all this too! wondering wether i cud use them for hair clips? hmmm