Hip Girl Boutique Free Tutorials ----------------------- Hip Girl Boutique Free Tutorials ----------------------- Hip Girl Boutique Free Tutorials
How To Make A Full Mini Korker Hair Bow How To Make A Double Ruffle Ribbon 'Korker' Hair Bow Korkers Korkers--Testing Different Sizes How To Make Surrounding Loops The Easy Way How To Make 2-Layer Interchangeable Hair Bows With Spike--Part I Double Ruffle Ribbon Scrap Hair Flowers II--Free How To Bottle Caps--Q & A Free Instructions--How To Edit Bottle Cap Images How to Make Watermelon Hair Bow Clips Picture Perfect Tutorial

Go Back   Hip Girl Boutique Free Hair Bow Instructions--Learn how to make hairbows and hair clips, FREE! > Ribbon and Bows > How to make...

How to make... Hairbows, hair clips, bottlecaps, ribbon shirts, flip flop...

Old 07-25-2010, 04:18

Default Things for adults

I am asking this for personal reasons as well

I am a teacher and would like some different things to wear in my hair for school. Partly to possibly get a "sale" but also just for something different. What are some things you see adults buy and wear. Our school colors are purple,teal, and black and are symbol is a bobcat paw so I would want something like this for spirit day. I am young but I don't want to appear childish to the parents.
TIA

Last edited by Jmbmartinez; 07-25-2010 at 08:05.
Sponsored Links

Old 07-25-2010, 04:34

Default Re: Things for adults

You meant to say our, but you said, "are school colors are...". Lol sorry I found that funny b/c you said you were a teacher...
Anyways, I have found that singed flowers are a cute and not so subtle fashion statement as well as fabric flowers of all sorts.
Even a headband with a simple bow on it is cute, especially if you're young!
Express the youth in you! haha
Old 07-25-2010, 06:41

I made some clips using scrapbook flowers (to start!) for me. I was inspired by seeing a girlfriend with a big gerbera daisy in her hair.
Old 07-25-2010, 07:53