http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/medium/disney-minnie-mickey-mouse-ribbon-52yd-store.jpg zebra grosgrain ribbon-new colors http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/medium/20pc-1.5in-petal-flower-clips-cm.jpg http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/medium/3-8-frog-grosgrain-ribbon.jpg cheetah animal prints grosgrain ribbon grosgrain ribbon korkers
HipGirl 12pc Grosgrain Ribbon Wrapped 1/2" Headbands + Matching Large Hair Bow Alligator Clips. Interchangable Assorted Fashion Accessory for Girl Women Teen Kid Toddler Children Adult

Go Back   Hip Girl Boutique Free Hair Bow Instructions--Learn how to make hairbows and hair clips, FREE! > Ribbon and Bows > How to make...

How to make... Hairbows, hair clips, bottlecaps, ribbon shirts, flip flop...

Old 03-10-2010, 10:12

Default help!!

Well as you have heard I am new at making hairbows. I made up several and took them to work I sold 49.00 dollars worth I was so excited. The ones they are interested in were clippies with mums. I really dont know which direction to go in. When some of yall make up some how do you decide which ones and how many you make up. I always make up an extra ones for my daughter too. She has a good supply now. I just love all of them and have so much fun making them but its hard to decide. This may be a real silly question but I am sitting here wanting to make some but dont know what to make. Also any advice on how to organize you ribbon I feel like I am lacking some very important colors but I think that if I get it organized I would be able to tell which ones I need. thank you so much for your advice. frances
Sponsored Links

Old 03-10-2010, 11:06

Default Re: help!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by fdickeymom View Post