New product--2.5' Zebra Printed Grosgrain Ribbon
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/banners/peace-sign-grosgrain-ribbon-ads.jpg
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/medium/7-8-grosgrain-ribbon-volleyball-forest-green.jpg
New Instructions--How to make korker hair bow using a korker box hip girl boutique grosgrain ribbon korker for hair bows, hair clips, baby women, toddler, girl, adult, floral design, birthday holiday gift wrapping
New product--star ribbon for cheer bows

Go Back   Hip Girl Boutique Free Hair Bow Instructions--Learn how to make hairbows and hair clips, FREE! > Ribbon and Bows > How to make...

How to make... Hairbows, hair clips, bottlecaps, ribbon shirts, flip flop...

Old 02-13-2010, 11:00

Default Question about hair bows..please help!!

Hello Ladies,

I am a newbie at making hair bows..I wanted to know if it makes sense for me to buy reference guide materials to help me get started? if so, what reference guide should I buy? ..or, is most of this stuff self taught?

Please help!!

Thanks..
Sponsored Links
Old 02-13-2010, 11:01

Default Re: Question about hair bows..please help!!

I really feel all you need to know is free. Check out all the free instructions and lots of practice.
Old 02-13-2010, 11:45