ribbon and bows and free hairbow instructions

http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/peony-ad.gif
7-8 zebra and leopard grosgrain ribbon
New product--7/8' sister ribbon
Mini Pinwheel Bows

Go Back   Hip Girl Boutique Free Hair Bow Instructions--Learn how to make hairbows and hair clips, FREE! > Ribbon and Bows > How to make...

How to make... Hairbows, hair clips, bottlecaps, ribbon shirts, flip flop...

Old 02-18-2008, 11:49

Default Korker ribbon question

I'm not sure if this is the right place to ask and it's a dumb question I'm sure . I've never done Korkers before. When I see ads that show korker ribbon that is 1 yd does that mean 1 yd before curiling or after?

TIA~
Bren
Sponsored Links
300-700-forum-banners
wholesale rompers, dresses, bloomers, hat, headbands, leg warmers, flower layers, tulle, boutique clothing and other craft supplies
Old 02-18-2008, 11:51

Default Re: Korker ribbon question

No question is silly or dumb! Before rolling it measure 1 yard
Old 02-18-2008, 02:05

You know you can make your own korker ribbon and many people that are members here sell it. I purchased mine on a whim one night on e-bay. It was late and I got a good price, at least I think, It was about 28 cents a yard including shipping. I got it from SouthernSawdust. There was a slight error in my product (not a big deal) and she sent me a whole new order of 60 yards...It was above and beyond for customer service. I feel like I owe it to her to pass her name on.

Leslie
Old 02-18-2008, 02:28

Quote:
Originally Posted by PandaBren View Post
I'm not sure if this is the right place to ask and it's a dumb question I'm sure . I've never done Korkers before. When I see ads that show korker ribbon that is 1 yd does that mean 1 yd before curiling or after?

TIA~
Bren