5/8" polka dot grosgrain ribbon
Hip Girl Boutique It's a girl grosgrain satin ribbon collection
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/200pc-crochet-headband-combo.jpg

hip girl boutique grosgrain mini bow tie single prong alligator hair bow clips for baby infant new born women girl adult

http://www.hipgirlclips.com/affiliate_alt_ads/hair-bow-holder-craft-show-display-180.jpg
New products--Crochet headbands

Go Back   Hip Girl Boutique Free Hair Bow Instructions--Learn how to make hairbows and hair clips, FREE! > Ribbon and Bows > How to make...

How to make... Hairbows, hair clips, bottlecaps, ribbon shirts, flip flop...

Old 07-12-2009, 03:51

Default Help with the Boutique Bow

First of all, I'm sorry if this has been asked before. I'm a newbie, and still learning how to search, and other things.

I have looked at so many instructions online, purchased a few, and still cannot get a boutique bow right to save my life. I have practiced and practiced, and I'm so frustrated with it.

I was wondering if templates have helped some of you bowmakers to get the boutique just right. If they did, which template did you use, and where did you purchase it? There are so many templates out there, I just have no idea where to start to find a good one for the boutique bows.

Any help is very much appreciated, as getting a decent boutique bow right now, would be awesome for me.
Sponsored Links

HipGirl 6pc Set 2.5" Hawaii Hawaiian Plumeria Flower Foam Hair Clip Accessory, Boutique Alligator Clip Assortment. For Bridal Wedding Party Beach Vacation Outfit, Dress. For Girls Teens Kids Adults
HipGirl 6pc Set 2.5" Hawaii Hawaiian Plumeria Flower Foam Hair Clip Accessory, Boutique Alligator Clip Assortment. For Bridal Wedding Party Beach Vacation Outfit, Dress. For Girls Teens Kids Adults.