http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/medium/lined-alligator-clips-with-teeth.jpg
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/medium/7-8-rainbow-chevron-ribbon.jpg
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/medium/1-25-satin-DIY-mini-bow-combo-1.jpg
new product--crochet hat

1.5' 7/8' Zebra New Colors

New products--peony new colors

Go Back   Hip Girl Boutique Free Hair Bow Instructions--Learn how to make hairbows and hair clips, FREE! > Ribbon and Bows > How to make...

How to make... Hairbows, hair clips, bottlecaps, ribbon shirts, flip flop...

Old 05-05-2009, 09:31

Red face Loopy Surround? They made it HOW?!

I'm SURE this has been asked a ZILLION times but Ive tried searching to NO avail. Im NEW to bow making. Ive only been at it MAYBE 3 - 6 months. My bff Jay said,"its the easiest,BEST thing in the WORLD!" Especially since I JUST had my first (last) daughter! I admit Im not the best,heck Im not even the most DECENT,but I try. Anyways I LOVE those lil surround bow things. And ya'll I have done the support ribbon fold technique until Ive supported every troop every been over seas. Ive tried folding it over this way and holding it there and glue there. I CANT seem to get a surround bow,THAT WANTS TO SURROUND! It falls flat and blends into the other ribbons. Can anyone post a dummy proof instruction (no vids PLZ) on how to do them? Cause Im !!
I would COMPLETELY appreciate it! Thanks SO stinkin much in advance. And thank you ladies for having THIS forum for beginners like me! I completely LURVE this site!
Sponsored Links

HipGirl 6pc Set 2.5" Hawaii Hawaiian Plumeria Flower Foam Hair Clip Accessory, Boutique Alligator Clip Assortment. For Bridal Wedding Party Beach Vacation Outfit, Dress. For Girls Teens Kids Adults
HipGirl 6pc Set 2.5" Hawaii Hawaiian Plumeria Flower Foam Hair Clip Accessory, Boutique Alligator Clip Assortment. For Bridal Wedding Party Beach Vacation Outfit, Dress. For Girls Teens Kids Adults.