New product--2.5' Zebra Printed Grosgrain Ribbon
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/banners/peace-sign-grosgrain-ribbon-ads.jpg
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/medium/7-8-grosgrain-ribbon-volleyball-forest-green.jpg
New Instructions--How to make korker hair bow using a korker box hip girl boutique grosgrain ribbon korker for hair bows, hair clips, baby women, toddler, girl, adult, floral design, birthday holiday gift wrapping
New product--star ribbon for cheer bows

Go Back   Hip Girl Boutique Free Hair Bow Instructions--Learn how to make hairbows and hair clips, FREE! > Ribbon and Bows > How to make...

How to make... Hairbows, hair clips, bottlecaps, ribbon shirts, flip flop...

Old 01-28-2013, 09:40

Default New to it all

Hi Everyone
I'm new to this site and I'm new to the world of making bows, tutus, and clips. I'm looking for any advance to help get started, the right (best) supplies I need, best (cheapest) place to get materials and how to make everything.

Any info would help greatly!! Somethings I would like to make are :
Tutus (no sew),
bows on clips and on pony tails, snap clips covered with felt and those feltie pieces on them.

I've become a stay at home mom to my 22 month old b/g twins and my 3.5 yr old son. My daughter is all about the bows and all things (as she says) "pretty" so I want to start to make items and hopefully sell them

THANKS AGAIN!
Sponsored Links

Old 01-28-2013, 11:41

Default Re: New to it all

Welcome you will get lots of info here!

www.MarcootBoutique.etsy.com
Old 01-29-2013, 05:07