new products--pop dot diy pinwheel bows

http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/no-liner-bottle-cap-combo.jpg

http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/7-8-grosgrain-ribbon-soft-ball.jpg
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/7-8-dizzy-bees-ribbon-grosgrain-combo-.JPG
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/ladybug-applique-red-dot.jpg
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/half-wrapped%2050mm-snap-clips.jpg
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/flat-back-pearl-shpk.JPG

Go Back   Hip Girl Boutique Free Hair Bow Instructions--Learn how to make hairbows and hair clips, FREE! > New Users > Free Instruction Index

Free Instruction Index Don't know where all those free instructions are? Check out the index here. If you have new instructions need to be included in the index, please contact forum_amdin_0.

Old 05-20-2013, 10:22

Default bumblebee

I am new to hair bows and I see several pictures of a standard bumblebee, but I can't find any instructions. R there any here? Or does someone know how to make one? Thanks so much!
Sponsored Links
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/affiliate_alt_ads/300-earthehosting.png
Old 05-20-2013, 10:45

Default Re: bumblebee

Quote:
Originally Posted by docpat View Post
...I see several pictures of a standard bumblebee, but I can't find any instructions.
Since you're a member, you have access to Michelle's wonderful tutorials!

http://hipgirlclips.com/forums/free-...struction.html
Old 05-30-2013, 12:34

Default Re: bumblebee

I think I need to make this cute bumblebee hair clip tonight!
Old 08-28-2016, 10:05
Banned

Default prednisolone 5mg buy online uk