http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/medium/disney-minnie-mickey-mouse-ribbon-52yd-store.jpg zebra grosgrain ribbon-new colors http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/medium/20pc-1.5in-petal-flower-clips-cm.jpg http://www.hipgirlclips.com/store/images/medium/3-8-frog-grosgrain-ribbon.jpg cheetah animal prints grosgrain ribbon grosgrain ribbon korkers
HipGirl 12pc Grosgrain Ribbon Wrapped 1/2" Headbands + Matching Large Hair Bow Alligator Clips. Interchangable Assorted Fashion Accessory for Girl Women Teen Kid Toddler Children Adult

Go Back   Hip Girl Boutique Free Hair Bow Instructions--Learn how to make hairbows and hair clips, FREE! > Ribbon and Bows > Cheer Bows

Cheer Bows Share your Cheer Bows Here! Show your Spirit!

Old 08-10-2012, 06:16

Default Newbie with tons of questions :)

Hi everybody!!!

I am a graduate student and I've been coaching cheerleading for about four years. I recently started making bows for my squad, then eventually my program, and then other local programs. My favorite hobby has turned into a flexible side job that I LOVE. I have purchased DVDs and taken apart my old allstar bows for techniques. There are several designs I am very curious about. I will attach photos but if someone could point in the direction of template links or any designs I can learn, I am ready to learn and share

My main questions are:

How do fix the rhinestones on bows in a random pattern? I assume there's a template involved?

I would LOVE to know how to print the names on bows!!! MY girls love personalized accessories.

Where do you get the 100% glitter fabric??

Any help is greatly appreciated From what I've seen so far, you guys are awesome!

Last edited by Bis4Beauty; 08-10-2012 at 08:11.
Sponsored Links
http://www.hipgirlclips.com/affiliate_alt_ads/jewelboxballerina-300.jpg
Old 08-10-2012, 07:16
Super Moderator

Default Re: Newbie with tons of questions :)

from the rules....

"Obey copyright laws. Only upload your own creation or if you have the