Yep, that's the one. There will be a view receipt and relist.
Originally Posted by roxiej
I would cancel the sale to save on fees. Under sold items on your etsy page, you will see what you sold, click on the item. There you should see a banner that says Item sold on 5.9.09 Under that is a relist button.
Hope this helps.