Originally Posted by Blkhawkfan
Just my $.02, you can apply rhinestones to your bows, but some coaches may decline the extra bling because if one rhinestone falls off and catches the eye of a judge while it sparkles on the floor.... That's a safety deduction, although it's only a .02 or .04, it may cost them a spot on the podium (so to speak).
Anywho, have a great day!
I agree that it may cost a spot on the much coveted podium. But both you and I know that we would risk it for lots of bling. Bling is always better!